La Invasion De Los Blatidos



The invasion of the blátidos is the first album of Cuca, which was recorded from the end of 1991 and went on sale during February of 1992.

In stock


La Invasión de los Blátidos is the first album by Cuca, a Mexican hard rock group originally from Guadalajara, Jalisco. It was recorded in 1991.

Among the songs that most pleased the public are:  Cara de pizza, El son del dolor, El mamón de la pistola, Hijo del lechero, Don Goyo, La pucha asesina, Implacable, Qué chingaos y Me vale madre.

Cuca is a Mexican rock & roll band from Guadalajara, Jalisco, that was formed in 1989 by musician and painter José Fors (vocals). Their first official concert according to the band was on February 14, 1990. Their first album, La Invasión de los Blátidos, set them apart from any other Mexican rock band, since the album contained irreverent, humorous, curse-word laden lyrics and aggressive sound, that at the time were not expected in Mexican music.[promotion?] “Cuca” is an apocope for cucaracha (cockroach) and “blátidos” means blattodea, which is the scientific name given to cockroaches.


  1. Cara de Pizza
  2. El Son del Dolor
  3. El Mamón de la Pistola
  4. Hijo del Lechero
  5. Don Goyo
  6. La Pucha Asesina
  7. El Rap de Dar
  8. Implacable
  9. Que Chingaos
  10. Necesito Cirugía
  11. Me Vale Madre
  12. El Moralizador